大发888最新官网客户端

Packit Team – Johannesburg

Our Team Members:-大发888最新官网客户端

-大发888最新官网客户端

General Manager-大发888最新官网客户端

Simon Biggins – simon@packit.bbhk150.com063 687 5469

Packit Enquiries-大发888最新官网客户端

Please call – 011 791 4823 or alternatively email:

Noma – n.makoni@packit.bbhk150.com082 628 8198

Sales Gauteng North-大发888最新官网客户端

Nomsa Ndwasho – nomsa@packit.bbhk150.com082 825 1509

Cheryl Griffiths – c.griffiths@packit.bbhk150.com082 628 8198

Sales Gauteng East-大发888最新官网客户端

Clyde Heine – clyde@packit.bbhk150.com079 873 4284

Sales Gauteng West-大发888最新官网客户端

Dorothy Snyman – dorothy@packit.bbhk150.com079 872 0686

Sales Gauteng South-大发888最新官网客户端

Phindile Ntenjwa – adminjhb@packit.bbhk150.com011 791 4823

Barry-John Robinson – b.robinson@packit.bbhk150.com079 528 8389

Technical-大发888最新官网客户端

Please call – 011 791 4823大发888最新官网客户端  or alternatively email:

Lusehelle – l.marais@packit.bbhk150.com